345 S. Fourth Street Danville, KY 40422
LOCAL: (859) 236-4799
Shop
Order within 13 hours 25 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Lavender Blooms Florist & Gifts
Local Danville, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Feb 23, 2024
Name: Jessica B

State/Province:KY

I really appreciate the communication when my arrangements are dropped off! My last 2 orders were beautiful. Thank You.
Deb's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2024, 8:34 am

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you as our esteemed customer and look forward to making you smile with our arrangements! Have a blessed day! Deb
Date: Feb 22, 2024
Name: Deborah K

State/Province:KY

Beautiful custom valentines bouquet! I loved it:)
Date: Feb 15, 2024
Name: Ed v

State/Province:KY

Excellent service,got a dozen roses for Valentines day,delivered on time and looked beautiful,thank you.
Deb's Reply:
Date: Feb 23, 2024, 8:37 am

You are very welcome! We appreciate you and look forward to making any future orders a beautiful representation of you!
Date: Mar 26, 2023
Name: Kristen S

State/Province:KY

Excellent customer service. Nice variety of same day delivery options.
Date: Mar 11, 2023
Name: Sandra M

State/Province:KY

Lovely flowers, prompt delivery
Date: Mar 06, 2023
Name: Jeanne A

State/Province:MN

The arrangement I sent was exactly as pictured, and my aunt was delighted. They even had her on file from a previous delivery! I just wish there were more selections for everyday that aren’t so expensive.
Date: Feb 20, 2023
Name: Bobby B

State/Province:KY

Beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Ruby P

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 15, 2022
Name: Barbara L

State/Province:KY

In my opinion, this is by far the best florist we have in Danville. They are friendly, punctual and they have the most beautiful arrangements. If you haven’t used their services yet, you need to treat yourself and try Lavender Blooms.
DEB's Reply:
Date: Dec 15, 2022, 12:12 pm

Thank you so much for the review and for using us as your florist! We look forward to serving your floral needs in the future!
Date: May 27, 2022
Name: Mykol H

State/Province:KY

The delivery person was a delight! (My own student and research collaborator, the super-hero Kay Young. The flowers are gorgeous! Nice job tracking down yellow roses for the 51st birthday I have had since meeting the sender, Judy Green. Thank you! I'll never order flowers from any other shop from now on.
Deb's Reply:
Date: May 27, 2022, 3:51 pm

Thank you so much for your kind review! It was our pleasure to take care of your floral expression.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: LuAnne L

State/Province:KY

Many thanks to the floral designer for a beautiful arrangement! The delivery man was superb! He had a long day of delivery. As his last delivery at 9:15 pm, he was polite and kind. Made this mother feel like she was worth all his time and effort.
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: Kelly B

State/Province:KY

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement! Exactly what I wanted
Date: Mar 25, 2022
Name: Kelly b

State/Province:KY

Beautiful!!
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Jauncie H

State/Province:CA

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered on time. I was very pleased!
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: Cathy H

State/Province:OH

Everything was beautiful and well done. My aunt loved it!
Deb's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2022, 3:49 pm

Thank you for using our business for your floral expression!
Date: Feb 21, 2022
Name: Janet W

State/Province:KY

Deb was wonderful!
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Stephanie W

State/Province:GA

Deb is the best! She has helped us send love to our daughter at Centre College with the most personal touch on two occasions, both short notice (I promise to do better) - thank you!!
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: Nancy S

State/Province:NC

The flowers were lovely and my sister was so happy with them as well as the courtesy of the delivery.
Deb Willoughby's Reply:
Date: Jan 27, 2022, 10:30 am

Thank you! It was our pleasure to provide you with a beautiful floral representation.
Date: Jan 23, 2022
Name: Ann A

State/Province:FL

My request was on short notice and Lavender Blooms Florist provided almost instant delivery!
Date: Dec 18, 2021
Name: Mary R

State/Province:KY

If you need beautiful flowers for any occasion, Debbie is the one to call. I think you will be very satisfied with her work.
Date: Dec 15, 2021
Name: Larry G

State/Province:KY

If you want a beautiful arrangement for whatever occasion give this place a call they will go far and beyond what you’d expect a florist to do and they deliver on time.
Date: Dec 13, 2021
Name: Roger M

State/Province:KY

Debbie was so willing to help with the arrangement and throw we ordered. I appreciate her help.